Number One Wok

Order Online

Reviews

First time dining with Number One Wok? Check out what previous customers have to say.

4.7

star

OVERALL RATING

397+ ratings

Reviews powered by

beyond menu logo

Mark

01/21/2024

Great food with good quality service

Blake

01/16/2024

Best egg foo young I've found so far

Tasty food

Rachel

07/22/2023

Hot fast and delicious!

Rachel

07/11/2023

unfilled star rating

Missing second order of Krab Rangoon. Called and they did deliver the other order afterwards. Bonus for delivering the correction right away. Really appreciated it.

Items missing or order incorrect

Blake

04/25/2023

Some of the best egg foo around!

Tasty food

Fast service

Bo

04/14/2023

Delicious food and the service is fantastic!!! Delivery isn’t a hassle!

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Rachel

03/27/2023

unfilled star rating

Food was very delicious this time. Provided steamed dumplings instead of what I ordered, pan fried, but they were still delicious.

Items missing or order incorrect

Kyle

02/07/2023

The delivery time was faster than I expectdd. Food is great. No items in my order are missing. Honestly, I cannot complain.

Josh

01/29/2023

Best in town

Juan

01/25/2023

unfilled star rating

This place is always good but the pepper steak was disappointing. Not bad but I don’t think I’ll get it again.

Blake

01/24/2023

Best egg Foo young around.

Tasty food

Erika

01/15/2023

I love the food at No 1 Wok

Blake

01/05/2023

unfilled star rating

Great flavor could be slightly less breading but still a great pick.

Blake

12/20/2022

One of the egg fu Youngs ever. Cooked perfectly kept nice and fluffy and gravy taste like gravy and not a burnt wok like other places

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Blake

12/15/2022

Best Chinese take out I know of!

Wayne

10/23/2022

Always great and consistent.

Alex

10/09/2022

Best Food in this area.

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Ana

07/22/2022

Moved to Hollywood area and needed a good Chinese restaurant. This was the best place with fast service and great food!!

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

eva

06/14/2022

Have been ordering from this restaurant for over 10 years. Food has always been delicious!

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

guillermo

05/26/2022

Good food

04/01/2022

Delicious food and fast delivery.

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Number One Wok - Davie, FL

6025 Stirling Rd, Davie, FL 33314 Call us today: (954) 321-8118